- 100% Free Online Dating, attractive world rencontre gratuit!



rencontre maghreb msn main rencontres gratuites.com
agence de rencontre vietnamienne ekolis  rencontre par mail gratuit
Single Men Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre femme cherche homme rencontre tournefeuille
 Zip Code:45231
 Age:34, Libra
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Full figured
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Information Technology
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
espace rencontre castelnau le lez      rencontres auteurs jeunesse     faire des rencontres dans les vosges      rencontre sur gray

rencontre avec les requins
About Me
If you're looking for a "typical" guy, look elsewhere, because I'm definitely not typical, much as I would love to be. I am, however, intelligent, honest, funny, and caring.

The reason I say I'm not "typical" is because of my mental illness, which prevents me from working or driving a car due to bouts of extreme anxiety. I'm currently on disability and live with my parents, and while I love living with them and my younger sister, I really do want to move on with life sometime.

I know all of this will turn off a lot of women, so I'm stating it up front so there aren't any surprises down the road. But if you're still reading, I guess I should tell you some more positive things about myself!

First and foremost, I'm a geek. I love playing video games (PC and Nintendo), programming the computer (I'm working on an open-source game now), watching sci-fi shows like Star Trek and Doctor Who, and reading about the latest scientific discoveries.

I'm also a family man. I grew up in a family of 6 kids, and I'm the oldest, so I know what it's like to have little ones around. I'm very close to all my siblings and to my parents, and I'd like to start a family of my own someday.

Finally, I love to make people smile. Whether with a joke, a witty remark, or a simple act of kindness, I'm happy when the people around me are happy.

So, if you'd still like to get to know me, why not drop me a line? I'd love to hear from you!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
computers, science, sci-fi, video games
My Discussions:
rencontres internationales de la photographie en gaspésie 2012 (46 replies)03/17/13
rencontre avec femme annaba (1 reply)03/05/13
salon job rencontre bordeaux (26 replies)12/23/12
rencontre cpournous (27 replies)12/23/12
rencontre gratuite entre catholique (32 replies)11/14/12
view all of my: rencontres amoureuses villepinte hitler rencontre dominique strauss kahn | tarif moyen des prostituées

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
lieux rencontres gers
rencontre entre animaux
forum de discussion pour rencontre
 

My Gifts
RoseTeddy Bear